Can someone please take time for me to modify some of paragraphs of my autobiograph. Thanks

Can someone please take time for me to modify some of paragraphs of my autobiograph. Thanks

台灣英語網1.0 » 週五 8月 21, 2015 3:14 am

------------
------------

My hobbies and interest
When I was a little girl, I liked playing “Go” and “Chess” with my brother and cousins; But now I don’t like playing that. Nowadays, I like reading books, magazines, newspaper and sometimes going to have afternoon tea with friends; surely sometimes go movies. For keeping my figure and health, I do exercise in the morning around 4 times a week. The more important interest is learning English. After I graduated from school, I had ever learned English in cram school around 8 years ago, This situation was lasted about 3 years. After that, I study English by myself with studio classroom magazine till now. I had known that language and computer would be extremely important to us in the future. So, I started to learn it since long ago; And fortunately, It is never too late for me to follow the step of times. In addition, I had ever joined the test of GEPT-intermediate lever first test for 4 times, but always failed. This year on March , I had ever attended GEPT---primary lever first test, Fortunately, I just passed it, So that I could be able to attend the second test on April 2.

My wishes